Forgot password?  |  Register  |    
User Name:     Password:    

Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City DLC Coming Tomorrow

The first batch of extra content will be free.

Capcom is extending the life of Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City by releasing DLC for the game tomorrow on PlayStation Network and Xbox Live. The content will include seven new missions and four new versus mode maps. All of the content will be free.

"Players will take on the role of Harley, Dee-Ay, Tweed, Willow, Shona or Party Girl and set out to recover evidence that reveals the truth behind the deadly virus outbreak," Capcom said.

Six more missions and four more versus mode maps will be made available in the coming weeks for a price. Before checking out the DLC, be sure to read our scathing review of the game and watch the new trailer released to see some of its contents.



Log in to your PixlBit account in the bar above or join the site to leave a comment.

Hot Story

Nerds Without Pants Episode 170: Decades in the Sun

Welcome to an awesome new episode of Nerds Without Pants! It’s our first Stage Select of 2020, and we have an awesome announcement at the top of the show. It’s a long one, but that’s only because you lovely listeners had such fun comments for this episode. Let’s get to it!